Home Team Advisors

Bobby Boykin Photo

Bobby Boykin

bobby.boykin@southernbank.com
NMLS #70625
M: 252-526-8872
O: 252-353-8600
2310 S. Charles Blvd, Greenville NC 27858

Clark Helton Photo

Clark Helton

clark.helton@southernbank.com
NMLS #117993
M: 910-471-4002
O: 910-256-36576752
Rock Spring Rd Suite 100, Wilmington NC 28405

Debbie Braswell Photo

Debbie Braswell

debbie.braswell@southernbank.com
NMLS #756452
M: 252-813-1520
O: 252-206-5500
2300 Nash St North, Wilson NC 27896

Eddie Bryant Photo

Eddie Bryant

eddie.bryant@southernbank.com
NMLS #120214
M: 919-749-1303
O: 252-551-3033
2275 Stantonsburg Rd, Greenville NC 27834

Ginger Mathis Photo

Ginger Mathis

ginger.mathis@southernbank.com
NMLS #66923
M: 919-920-6027
O: 919-735-1207
2301 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro NC 27534

Heather Vann Photo

Heather Vann

heather.vann@southernbank.com
NMLS #756516
M: 252-467-2712
O: 252-977-2825
230 Sunset Avenue, Rocky Mount NC 27804

Lisa Dyer Photo

Lisa Dunagan Dyer

lisa.dyer@southernbank.com
NMLS #1378718
M: 252-482-8466
O: 252-482-8466
101 W Queen St, Edenton NC 27932

Mike Becraft Photo

Mike Becraft

mike.becraft@southernbank.com
NMLS #664204
M: 757-567-4230
O: 757-446-6970
3719 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach VA 23452

Neil Johnson Photo

Neil Johnston

neil.johnston@southernbank.com
NMLS #521224
M: 757-615-5590
O: 757-446-6970
3720 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach VA 23452

Pat Cooper Photo

Pat Cooper

pat.cooper@southernbank.com
NMLS #858755
M: 252-943-4018
O: 252-943-2184
148 East Main St, Belhaven NC 27810

Soyna Payne Photo

Sonya Payne

sonya.payne@southernbank.com
NMLS #664467
M: 252-449-4499
O: 252-449-4499
202 South Croatan Highway, Kill Devil Hills NC 27948

Shannon Houchins Photo

Shannon Houchins

shannon.houchins@southernbank.com
NMLS #475662
M: 252-245-0075
O: 252-977-9855
3938 South Hathaway Blvd, Sharpsburg NC 27878

Teresa Jenkins Photo

Teresa Jenkins

teresa.jenkins@southernbank.com
NMLS #756483
M: 252-332-5149
O: 252-323-5149
506 East Main Street, Ahoskie NC 27910

Carleton Pickett Photo

Carleton Pickett

carleton.pickett@southernbank.com
NMLS #92626
M: 919-274-0215
O: 919-788-1596
3101 Glenwood Ave Suite 203, Raleigh NC 27612

Toni Proctor Photo

Toni Proctor

toni.proctor@southernbank.com
NMLS #664413
M: 252-212-7016
O: 252-977-6935
100 North Church Street, Rocky Mount NC 27804

Robert Bell Photo

Robert Bell

Robert.bell@southernbank.com
NMLS #684177
O: 919-658-7034
100 North Center Street, Mount Olive NC 28365