Home Team Advisors

Bobby Boykin Photo

Bobby Boykin

bobby.boykin@southernbank.com
NMLS #70625
M: 252-526-8872
O: 252-353-8600
2310 S. Charles Blvd,
Greenville NC 27858

Pat Cooper Photo

Pat Cooper

pat.cooper@southernbank.com
NMLS #858755
M: 252-943-4018
O: 252-943-2184
148 East Main St,
Belhaven NC 27810

Alan Efting

alan.efting@southernbank.com
NMLS #93046
M: 910-232-0253
O: 910-679-7420
6752 Rockspring Road, Suite 100,
Wilmington NC 28405

Robin Ferrell

robin.ferrell@southernbank.com
NMLS# 430994
O: 919-735-1207
M: 919738-0080
2301 Wayne Memorial Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534

Wendy Gall

Wendy Gall

wendy.gall@southernbank.com
NMLS #1310512
M: 252-334-1619
O: 252-334-1619
1875 West City Drive,
Elizabeth City NC 27909

Clark Helton Photo

Clark Helton

clark.helton@southernbank.com
NMLS #117993
M: 910-471-4002
O: 910-256-36576752
Rock Spring Rd Suite 100,
Wilmington NC 28405

Shannon Houchins Photo

Shannon Houchins

shannon.houchins@southernbank.com
NMLS #475662
M: 252-245-0075
O: 252-977-9855
3938 South Hathaway Blvd,
Sharpsburg NC 27878

Teresa Jenkins Photo

Teresa Jenkins

teresa.jenkins@southernbank.com
NMLS #756483
M: 252-332-5149
O: 252-323-5149
506 East Main Street,
Ahoskie NC 27910

Neil Johnson Photo

Neil Johnston

neil.johnston@southernbank.com
NMLS #521224
M: 757-615-5590
O: 757-446-6970
3720 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach VA 23452

Lisa Lancaster

Lisa Lancaster

lisa.lancaster@southernbank.com
NMLS #664348
M: 252-955-6882
O: 252-955-6882
411 West Main Street,
Washington, NC 27889

Ginger Mathis

ginger.mathis@southernbank.com
NMLS #66923
M: 919-920-6027
O: 919-735-1207
2301 Wayne Memorial Dr,
Goldsboro NC 27534

Kristen Moss

kristen.moss@southernbank.com
NMLS #65352
M: 252-432-7541
O: 252-353-8600
2310 S. Charles Blvd, Greenville NC 27858

Soyna Payne Photo

Sonya Payne

sonya.payne@southernbank.com
NMLS #664467
M: 252-449-4499
O: 252-449-4499
202 South Croatan Highway,
Kill Devil Hills NC 27948

Toni Proctor Photo

Toni Proctor

toni.proctor@southernbank.com
NMLS #664413
M: 252-212-7016
O: 252-977-6935
100 North Church Street,
Rocky Mount NC 27804

Heather Vann Photo

Heather Vann

heather.vann@southernbank.com
NMLS #756516
M: 252-467-2712
O: 252-977-2825
230 Sunset Avenue,
Rocky Mount NC 27804